Library Catalog
Electronic Resources
- Art Full TextThe database covers fine, decorative, and commercial art as well as photography, folk art, film, architecture, and much more. In recent years, its coverage of Latin American, Canadian, Asian, and non-Western art has expanded greatly, along with its material on new artists, contemporary art, exhibition reviews, and feminist criticism.
- Bibliography of the History of ArtThis database covers material published between 1975 and 2007.
- EBSCO Research DatabasesA variety of databases that can be searched singly or all at once. Includes databases covering art, business, education, newspapers, academic subjects, and reference ebooks.
- Gale DatabasesA variety of databases that can be searched singly or all at once. Includes databases covering biography, education, history, literature, New York Times, academic subjects, and reference ebooks.
Hours
Connect With us on Facebook
March 2013 New & Donated DVDs
Click on links to see if the item is available and for more information.
|
Call Number |
DVDs |
|
ACME 1-6 |
|
|
ACME 7-12 |
|
|
ACME 13-18 |
|
|
ACME 19-24 |
|
|
ACME 25-30 |
|
|
ACME 31-36 |
|
|
ACME 37-42 |
|
|
ACME 43-48 |
|
|
ACME 49-54 |
|
|
B |
|
|
B |
|
|
B |
|
|
G |
|
|
G |
|
|
G |
|
|
L |
|
|
P |
|
|
S |
|
|
S |
March 2013 New & Donated Books
|
Call Number |
Books & Authors |
|
BF 175.5 T73 E96 2007 |
Evocative objects things we think with Turkle, Sherry |
|
BF 408 M232 2005 |
Maisel, Eric |
|
BF 431 S7385 2003 |
Wisdom, intelligence and creativity synthesized Sternberg, Robert |
|
BF 637 B85 B39 2013 |
Bazelon, Emily |
|
DR 739 M37 P36 2012 |
Pamuk, Orhan |
|
Fiction A |
Alain Fournier |
|
GV 14 F67 2010 |
Change your body, change the world Forencich, Frank |
|
HD 69 S8 T45 2009 |
Tharp, Twyla |
|
HF 5415.153 B463 2013 |
Contagious: why things catch on Berger, Jonah |
|
HM 851 I358 2010 |
Lanier, Jaron |
|
HM 851 T86 2012 |
Turkle, Sherry |
|
N 5370 I7313 2007 |
|
|
N 6537 H48 A4 2010 |
Heyman, Daniel |
|
N 6537 L3835 L68 2013 |
|
|
N 6537 L46 S65 2012 |
|
|
N 6537 R582 A62 2012 |
Edwards, Steve |
|
N 71 G28 |
Gablik, Suzi |
|
N 71 J68 2012 |
Joselit, David |
|
N 72 S6 W48 2012 |
West of center:art and the counterculture experiment in America |
|
N 7359 K87 A4 2012 |
|
|
N 8251 S37 B58 2008 |
Encompassing city:streetscapes in early modern art and culture Blumin, Stuart |
|
NC 1765 G65 2008 |
Character animation crash course Goldberg, Eric |
|
NC 910.5 W35 A4 2004 |
Seeing the unspeakable: the art of Kara Walker Shaw, Gwendolyn |
|
NX 512 W36 A4 2011 |
Kara Walker: a negress of noteworthy talent |
|
PL 248 P34 M3713 2010 |
Pamuk, Orhan |
|
SB 453.2 N82 C66 2003 |
Northeast: American Horticultural Society SmartGarden regional guide Cole, Trevor J. |
|
TK 5105.888 Z443 2010 |
Zeldman, Jeffrey |
|
TR 659 B864 2012 |
Burley, Robert |
|
TR 820.5 G82 1991 |
American photography and the American dream Guimond, James |


Loading...
